Connect with us


Kanika Kapoor Hopes Her Next COVID-19 Test is Unfavorable, Says She’s No longer in ICU

Critics’ Different Film Awards 2020 became all set aside to be held on March 14, 2020. The awards bear a factual time cinematic brilliance at some stage within the nation. On the opposite hand the because coronavirus outbreak the occasion became cancelled. Since the nation is below a 21-day lockdown, the workforce has fine to train the winners’ guidelines on social media. The awards had been declared in eight languages along with Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Bengali, Marathi, Malayalam, Gujarati and Kannada.

Film Critics Guild and Poke Jabber material field cloth Neighborhood in collaboration with Vistas Media Capital presented the winners of the 2d version of Critics’ Different Film Awards on their Fb online page. Furthermore they shared it on the YouTube channel on 28th March Saturday at 5pm. Delight in final 12 months, the awards bear honored the performances and motion pictures entirely on the profit of their declare field cloth.

In Hindi we had Ranveer Singh bagging the Most energetic Actor (Male) award for Gully Boy. Samantha Akkineni bagged the “Most energetic Actress’ feminine title for Telugu movie Oh Child! Amala Paul has acquired Most energetic Actress award for Tamil movie Aadai. Vijay Sethupathi acquired Most energetic Actor for Tamil movie Sizable Deluxe. Malayalam: Malayalam famend person Mammootty acquired substantial for


Perfect here is the complete guidelines of the Critic Different Awards 2020:


Most energetic Actor Male- Ranveer Singh (Gully Boy)

Most energetic Actor Feminine- Geetika Vidya Ohlyan (Soni)

Most energetic Director- Zoya Akhtar (Gully Boy)

Most energetic Film- Gully Boy

Most energetic Writing- Anubhav Sinha and Gaurav Solanki (Article 15)


*Most energetic Actor Male- Nani (Jersey)

Most energetic Actor Feminine- Samantha Akkineni (Oh! Child)

Most energetic Director- Gowtam Tinnanuri (Jersey)

Most energetic Film- Mallesham

Most energetic Writing- Vivek Athreya (Brochevarevarura)


Most energetic Actor Male- Vijay Sethupathi (Sizable Deluxe)

Most energetic Actor Feminine- Amala Paul (Aadai)

Most energetic Director- Thiagararajan Kumararaja (Sizable Deluxe)

Most energetic Film- Sizable Deluxe

Most energetic Writing- Thiagararajan Kumararaja, Nalan Kumaraswamy, Mysskin, Neelan Okay Sekar (Sizable Deluxe)


Most energetic Actor Male- Kaushik Ganguly (Kedara)

Most energetic Actor Feminine- Swastika Mukherjee (Kia and Cosmos)

Most energetic Director- Atanu Ghosh (Robibaar)

Most energetic Film- Kedara

Most energetic Writing- Atanu Ghosh (Robibaar)


Most energetic Actor Male- Jayesh Further (Hellaro)

Most energetic Actor Feminine- Deeksha Joshi (Dhunki)

Most energetic Director- Abhishek Shah (Hellaro)

Most energetic Film- Hellaro

Most energetic Writing- Abhishek Shah, Prateek Gupta, Saumya Joshi (Hellaro)


Most energetic Actor Male- Rishi (Kavaludaari)

Most energetic Actor Feminine- B. Jayashree (Mookajjiya Kanasugalu)

Most energetic Director- Jayathirtha (Bell Bottom)

Most energetic Film- Bell-Bottom

Most energetic Writing- Dayananda T Okay (Bell Bottom)


Most energetic Actor Male- Mammootty (Unda)

Most energetic Actor Feminine- Parvathy (Uyare)

Most energetic Director- Aashiq Abu (Virus)

Most energetic Film- Kumbalangi Nights

Most energetic Writing- Syam Pushkaran (Kumbalangi Nights)


*Most energetic Actor Male- Sandeep Kulkarni (Dombivali Return)

Most energetic Actor Feminine- Mrinal Kulkarni (Welcome House)

Most energetic Director- Nipun Dharmadhikari (Dhappa)

Most energetic Film- Dhappa

Most energetic Writing- Sumitra Bhave (Welcome House)